HBCU Kings From Around The Nation Set To Compete For Title of Mister HBCU


HBCU Campus Kings from around the nation have traveled to St. Louis, Missouri to compete for the title of Mister HBCU. The Mister HBCU Conference & Competition, founded in 2004, is an event held to promote the brilliance of HBCU Kingdom and allow campus kings to showcase their talents. This year, 19 kings will be vying for the crown previously held by Jauan Durbin, 2018-2019 Mister Blue & White for Spelman College.

The Kings vying for the title goes as follows:

Saxton Keitt: Mister Benedict College

Earl Robinson, Jr.: Mister Bethune-Cookman University

Roland Reynolds: Mister Bowie State University

Errol V. Gordon Jr.: Mister Cheyney University of Pennsylvania

Kymere L. Pritchett: Mister Coppin State University

Ryan Thurman: Mister Fort Valley State University

Delshawn D. Fowler: Mister Harris-Stowe State University

Christopher R. Ortiz Jr. : Mister Jarvis-Christian College

Michael Weaver: Mister Kentucky State University


Michael A. Parks II: Mister Lincoln University of Missouri

Daquan S. Thompson: Mister Lincoln University of Pennsylvania

Zavier R. Andrew: Mister Norfolk State University

Christian Allison: Mister North Carolina Central University

Antwan M. Yarbough: Mister Savannah State University

Cheikh Ndiaye: Mister Talladega College

Damyr Moore: Mister Tennessee State University

Adonis D. Warren: Mister Texas Southern University

Zavian Bell: Mister Tuskegee Univesity

Kambre J Stephens: Mister Winston-Salem State University




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here